Grace Bergstrom's Webpage





Welcome to my webpage! On the home page, you can find out some information about me, or click the links above to see the projects that I've been working on in Junior Seminar. To contact me, click the link located at the bottom of the page. Thanks for visiting!



"Sometimes you will never know the value of a moment, until it becomes a memory." -Dr Suess


I was was born on October 6, 2002 to my parents Jodi and Cary Bergstrom. I grew up on a small farm in Cushing, WI. For as long as I can remember, I have always loved being outside and around animals. As a kid, I found myself being involved in many different activities and took an interest in a lot of things. Whether it was riding horses in 4-H, searching in the woods for supplies for my fairy houses, or running around to different sporting events, my childhood was spent with plenty of activity.

As I've grown up, my love for animals and sports has stayed with me. One of my favorite hobbies is riding horses, specifically barrel racing. One person that I look up to a lot in this area is Charmayne James, and I've been lucky enough to attend one of her clinics. I also participate in volleyball and track. Sports have been a huge part of my life growing up and continue to be in high school. My favorite thing about them is the fun times and memories they have allowed me to make with my teammates. They have allowed me to meet some of my best friends and always provide me with a challenge and something to work toward. When I'm not playing sports, I love to spend time with my friends because there is never a dull moment when we're together. I am also involved in other extracurricular activities such as student council, NHS, and culture club. Doing well in school is something that I take very seriously, but I also believe it's even more important to maintain a balance between sports, school, friends, family, and other extracurricular activities. Another huge part of what has made me who I am is my religion. I was raised as a Christian and believe that is what has had the biggest impact on the decisions I make and where I want to go in life.

As for my future, I am unsure of what path I want to follow. I plan to attend a four-year college and am interested in a career in communications. Overall, my main goal in my life is to be happy and do my best to have a positive impact on the people around me.


"Happiness is not something you postpone for the future; it is something you design for the present." -Jim Rohn