Welcome to my biography webpage! Here I will tell you a little bit about myself and what I'm all about. You can access my other pages by clicking the links up above.






"Never give up on something you can't go a day without thinking about."
                                                                                                                                   -Winston Churchill
I am 16 years of age, and live in Dresser WI. I have a mom, dad, and sister. I enjoy riding four-wheelers, hunting, listening to music, hanging out with friends, and firefighting. I am attending a Firefighter Class with WITC, and I'm an explorer with Dresser Fire, as well as Dresser First Responders. Some other activities I am in are Robotics, Boy Scouts, and Chamber Singers. I currently work at Deer Lake Gardens, their website is linked here. When I graduate from high school, I plan to go to a post-secondary college to become a Full-Time Firefighter, Welder, Electrician, or Mechanical Engineer.
"Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you too, can become great. When you are seeking to bring big plans to fruition, it is important with whom you regularly associate. Hang out with friends who are likeminded and who are also designing purpose filled lives. Similarly, be that kind of friend for your friends."
                                                                                                                                                                  -Mark Twain


My Biography

Semester 1
Semester 2
Email Me



Updated: 12-7-17