Spencer Webpage



Google     Cabelas     Semester 1    Semester 2    Email Me...Please



"The Love of a Family is Life's Greatest Blessing"



"Difficult Roads Often Lead to Beautiful Destinations"

My website contains a lot of information on just this this homepage. But I welcome you to click on any of the links above to get some more information about me and to see some really cute pictures of me as I grow from small to big in my years of high school. If you click on any of these links they will bring you to my Hobbies page showing you the things that I love to do on my spare time and the things I love to do with my friends. Other Links will you take you to my semester one page showing you all the major assailments Projects that we had to do from the begging of the year all the way up to charismas break. While semester two is showing you all the major assessments and projects from when we got from break to the end of the school year of 2017/2018 and the end of my junior year. Some other links at the top of the page take you to some of my favorite business I like to shop at and number one being cables because as you know on my free time I try to get out in the woods and do a little hunting. Pulse this site has everything you need from hunting equipment to daily clothes and tools. If you scroll done a little is gives you a lot of information about me my interests, life goals and etc.


Iím sure by know you no my name but for those who donít my name is Spencer Langer but my friends call me "Patty" thatís my nickname. Youíre probably thinking how did I get that... It is actually a small part to my snap chat name thatís fatty5patty and add me on it today. I got that name and it kind of just stuck and I never changed it. But enough my snap name you probably want to know a little more about me. I go to St.Croix.Falls High School and I am a Junior and going to be graduating in 2019. I live at home in my parentsí house and I also live with my sister and my Mom & Dad. All together I have two sisters and one brother and im the middle child my brother and one of my sisters are both in collage and only come home on breaks and in the summer. My Mom works at a company called Nero science and my Dad is a police officer. And for me in the summer I Work down in Taylors falls down at the paddle wheel bouts that is owned by Wild Mountain and in the winter I actually work at the sky area along with me younger sister. My plan is when graduate high school I would like to go to college and be a linesman. These are the guys that go up on electrical poles and fix transformers and putting in the poles for electricity to be converted over to other towns and cityís.








Google     Cabelas     My Hobbies     Email Me...Please





Updated 10-30-17