"Relationships are about communication and growth..." ~Edmonton Oilers


Haylee Talbot's Web Bio Page

Welcome to my web bio page! To navigate around just click one of the three links above

"Sisters and brothers are the truest, purest forms of love, family and friendship. Knowing when to hold you and when to challenge you, but always being a part of you" ~Carol Ann Albright Eastman

Haylee and Brothers My name is Haylee Talbot and I was born in Minnesota to Bryan Beseler and Tiffany Talbot. I was given a shared last name with my mother, as well as a shared middle name with my great-grandma, Ellen. In the first nine years of my life, I was an only child who was surrounded by animals most of the time. Having over ten cats and dogs (not combined), eight cows, and five types of rodents really assisted with my fascination with animals and how I can help them.

In the fall of 2008, I started school in Saint Croix Falls Wisconsin and stayed there for kindergarten, elementary, and middle school. After four years of lonely schooling, and nine years of life, I was given my first baby brother, Alexander Beseler, son of Alicia and Bryan Beseler. Within the next year, another child was blessed into the family, but this time it was on my mom’s side. Her name is Jaycee and she was born a little less than a year from my baby brother Alex. Three short years later, my second brother Wyatt came into the picture. The house was hectic and I knew I had to be a good role model.

After my elementary and middle school years, I moved up to Onamia Minnesota with my mom and little sister. We stayed there for the summer and then moved to Chisago Lakes Minnesota. After going to Chisago Lakes high school for a little over a year and a half, I chose to move back in with my dad and start school again in St. Croix Falls. I found my best friend once again ( Callie Halstrom) and when I am not trying to make sure I pass my junior year I am either on the phone with Callie ranting about hockey, or complaining to anyone who will listen. On the week days I am a full time student, who loves to sit with her dogs. And on the weekends I spend as much time as I can catching up on hockey that I missed over the week. Speaking of hockey, my ride or die team is the Minnesota Wild . They may not be the best team in the world, but I was born and raised off this team. I have been to my fair share of games, and now my personal goal is to make sure all my little hockey friends (recruited by me) get to their first wild game.

Soon enough in my future I find myself going to college in upper Minnesota and going for a pre vet tech degree, and owning my own dog shelter, or possibly taking in stranded dogs and keeping them in my house and making them healthy and strong again. I find myself not staying in Wisconsin. Living in this small town for eighteen years is plenty enough for me. If I don't make it into a college for vet tech, or I decide that college is just too much, I will travel the world with my favorite person, and dog, by my side. At this point, I don't even know if college will be apart of my life, I would rather work as a waitress or something along those lines, and travel while I still can.

"Don't go through life, grow through life." ~Eric Butterworth

jaycee rabbit Copper and Haylee Brutus